Summer Patterns and style to add to your wardrobe !

Hello Friends !

How are you doing ?Hope you all are having a great day today๐Ÿ˜Š

It’s mid of March and temperature has already started rising ! Soon the sun will be roasting us all ๐Ÿ˜“ phew ! I’am already feeling the heat quite literally! So how are you guys planning to cope up with this hot weather? Well! I can guess! While some of you will take vacations to the hills ,others will try to remain indoors as much as possible๐Ÿ˜œ but yes ! Whenever you want to step out for catching up with friends or for a movie date or lunch with your partner you would still want to look your best and be comfortable at the same time, even if the day is hot and humid !

So ,in this blog I will be mentioning my favourite styles and patterns for the upcoming summer 2018 which will make you look effortlessly chic and stylish and will be comfortable at the same time!

Look Lovely in florals!

Floral pattern has been dominating the fashion scenes and can be seen in all the major brands across the globe ….and why not ? A soothing pattern to the eyes it will look great however you incorporate it in your wardrobe ,take a clue from some of my pictures below

A blue floral dress for a day out with my girlies ๐Ÿ˜Š

Floral top with green trouser for a movie date ๐Ÿฟ

wearing floral skirt with a plain top while out for shopping ๐Ÿ›’

Floral trouser with a light green self pattern crop top while being all touristy ๐Ÿ˜œ

As you can see I have worn this pattern in multiple ways in all my outfits , so you too can try this trend and find yourself surrounded by positive vibes all day long!

Long cotton dresses with motif , Paisley and shadow pattern

This one is my personal favourite , and an ideal pick for summers ! If you want to stay in touch with your traditional side and yet have a cool quotient added to your outfit then go for this style , the patterns I prefer in such dresses are paisley and motifs , here are few pictures for reference

This dress is my favourite , a beautiful light blue colour cotton dress with motifs all over !

Again a very pretty cotton dress which I have worn with leggings and boots ๐Ÿ™

This one is a long cotton maxi dress with shadow print all over

Dresses like these have an easy breezy feel to them and are super comfortable when you are stepping out on a hot summer day !

Ruffles and Frills

This is not exactly a pattern but a style which ain’t going anywhere soon ! mostly big ruffle sleeves will be a trend this season so add atleast few pieces in your wardrobe and become a head turner! ….few pictures to follow

Not a full picture but still those big ruffled sleeves are hard to miss ๐Ÿ˜œ

A bit of frill on your top or dress looks girly and elegant at the same time!

So , there it is guys ! these three trends will be definitely dominating my wardrobe this summer, and of many other fashion bloggers as well ! Any other trend I catch hold off will definitely keep you updated .

So Guys ! I hope this write -up must have given you some insight about my personal style and hope you would appreciate it and show some love ๐Ÿ’— .Your feedback will be highly appreciated ๐Ÿ™

See YouSoon !

Author: Stylebykavi

Follow me on insta kavita_2030 to know more about my life !

Leave a comment